Intimate weddings and elopements in Switzerland and worldwide

Marie-Montibert-Photo-image-caroussel-header-bas-gauche-decoration-mariemontibert.com

On the trail of your

heritage

Photographer
& Videographer

Logo-Principal-marimontibert.com

Switzerland
& Abroad

You deserve what you don’t forget, whats so beautiful it doesn’t exist

no words to describe it, you deserve it, you deserve a wedding filled with love.

As a photographer & videographer, we are her for that,

to make your wedding story possible !

I am a wedding photographer, in love with life,

an esthetic addict with a passion for details and light

I work with incredible videographers who love movement and emotion

That speaks to your unique moments

I deeply hope that the pictures and videos/ films that you will watch all you life will suit you. For this, you must recognize yourcelf. You must be yourself, not posing, not overplaying, letting your emotions overwhelm you. I consider myself the guide that allows you to highlight your beauty, your strongest emotions, your couple in the spotlight. It is yourself and your emotions that will guide me to understand you better.

It is you and your emotions that will guide me to better understand what you are offering me.

Marie-Montibert-Photo-Seance-Amoureux-Couple-Gletterens-Port-Marina-Plage-Sauvage-Authentique-128-2

Kind words :

Clémence & Roland - September 2020
Discovered at the wedding show in Geneva, she was already booked for my wedding date (Sept 2020). But I was still able to enjoy a mini-session a few months later where I loved her work. She knew how to put us at ease (which was not easy for my darling). I liked it so much, that we called on her services again for our civil wedding. And I don't regret it. The result of the photos is sublime and the family present complimented me afterwards on his kindness and the result of the photos. I recommend it with my eyes closed. Thank you again Marie for coming to Nyon for our wedding.
Audrey & Rémi - October 2020
A HUGE THANK YOU to you for all these beautiful photos that we were waiting for and that fall exactly on the day of our glitter wedding! They are all more beautiful than each other! We are really happy that you immortalized this extraordinary day and that you accompanied us during this magnificent moment!
Léna & Sebastien - October 2020
We are delighted to have trusted Marie to accompany us on our wedding day. Her professionalism goes beyond photography, offering us advice, support, and even solutions to the hazards of the big day. Her spontaneity and friendliness were appreciated by all, she gently mingled with the guests, putting everyone at ease with the lens! The result of the photos goes beyond our expectations. Marie captured all the highlights of the day, giving us wonderful memories for a lifetime! The discovery of her pictures brought us back intensely in all the emotions of this magnificent day.
Mirko & Yasmine - October 2020
I wanted to congratulate you for your photos, they are splendid. Really! Wow they are beautiful! They breathe the joy of living, it's great! Thank you for transmitting through your work all the love you have for people and your kindness. Thank you so much for your work! Everything is perfect!
Marion & Xavier - September 2020
A HUGE thank you and a BIG bravo for these magnificent photos. We looked at them with a lot of emotion and we were able to relive this wonderful day through your photos. They are perfect and we thank you for that. Since yesterday, I look at them without stopping and I always have so much emotion. Thank you for having been able to transcribe these great moments full of emotions and love. Thank you for your presence, your advice, your patience and your kindness!
Mylène & Romain - September 2020
We were right to trust you Dear Marie. We have unforgettable memories of this day thanks to you and we are looking forward to sharing them again with our loved ones thanks to the albums you made for us. Beautiful is the word that comes to mind when we think of our photos. Again, a huge thank you.
Sarah & Noé - September 2020
A huge thank you for your remarkable work, the photos are sublime and it is with a lot of emotions that we discovered them and that we look at them again. You knew how to capture looks, smiles, exchanges, which allows us to immerse ourselves in this day as if we were reliving it once again. You knew how to put us at ease from our first meeting, to relax us in particularly stressful situations and that is felt on the naturalness of the photos. You are for us a very beautiful meeting and you were of a great help to find super providers thanks to your nice address book. We will never thank you enough for having immortalized this magical day.
Marion & Olivier - August 2020
We were stressed at the idea of being in front of a lens. We wanted timeless photos where we are highlighted. Even though we are not photogenic people, when we discovered the pictures, we were speechless. What a result. We love the pictures. Marie is extremely friendly and made us feel at ease both during the pre-wedding shoot and on the wedding day.
Kelly & Sébastien - August 2020
Marie is a photographer who knows how to put people at ease so that the photos come out as naturally as possible without having to "pose". Thanks to the engagement session, my husband and I felt at ease in front of the camera on the big day, which was a big stress less for us. When we saw the pictures of our wedding, we were able to relive it a second time and all the emotion. She knew how to photograph all the key moments so that we could relive them indefinitely. We never tire of looking at our wedding and engagement session photos. We highly recommend Marie who will immortalize your wedding while respecting your personality for a more than natural look. A big thank you for your work!
Jessica & Jens - July 2020
We were very moved and happy to discover Marie's gallery. We knew her photos were of high quality; she knew how to give a story and a life to the moment she captured with her camera throughout the day. Today, thanks to her, we have memorable souvenirs that we would be proud to show to our children in a few years. 
Vera & Raphaël - July 2020
AMAZING! I am speechlessly stunning. Wooo!!! 😍 All those photos are priceless. I am just in love with every single one of them. I will never book anyone else!!!! I am so excited to work on our wedding book! Can't wait to see you again!
Carolyn & Michaël - July 2020
Thank you Marie for coming to our home, to capture those moments of complicity and love during our pre-wedding session. We look forward to having you back here for our wedding.
Charlotte & Jake - July 2020
I just discovered the pictures of our elopement! Just sublime! I couldn't resist to write you a quick message to thank you! It is sublime! I have no other words. You knew how to bring out our couple and our unique day!
Hélène & Romain - July 2020
Thank you for having captured this unique moment in such an incredible place that we love. We are without words, we relive this magical moment thanks to you. More than anything, thank you!
Elodie & Thierry - June 2020
We didn't really know what to expect before the photo shoot, as it was the first of our lives. We were more than pleasantly surprised by the wonderful moment that we shared all three together. It all came together very naturally We thought we would be a little embarrassed to pose in front of the camera... but in the end we had a lot of fun during the session and we felt very comfortable thanks to you. In addition, a few weeks later, we received beautiful photos that immortalize perfectly the moments we spent and the emotions we felt.
Clem & Jay - May 2020
I am so happy! They are so beautiful. I love seeing the way we look at each other. We're going to get them all and I'm going to put them all over my house 😂 I can't wait to show them to everyone! He is so handsome my lover!!!
Previous
Next

THE GIRL BEHIND

her camera body

I am Marie, and i am a wedding and elopement photographer. I am based in Switzerland and I work mainly abroad. Wherever you want to go, I will follow you.

 

But for now, I’m glad you came here on my website. I would like you to discover my work, my world, my way of looking at life. For me the photo is above all the best way to keep the sweet memories of beautiful moments. I transcribe your event with the sweet poetry and intense emotions that I carry within me, which characterize me. As a witness, I create the tangible transmission of your memories. From generation to generation.

 

As an artist-photographer, I create unique shots that match you. Entrust to me your happy event and I will put my whole person at the service of your memories.

Marie-Montibert-Photo-image-corps-page-feuille-palme-decoration-mariemontibert.com
Marie-Montibert-Photo-Seances-Boudoir-Autoportrait-Anniversaire--35-2021-22-2

Weddings photographer & videographer , elopements and couples... How to choose?

Are you going to get married? You know that you have to find a photographer and videographer for your wedding. Did you know about it ? I’m going to talk about what I’ve done for years…. Let’s start….

By the way what and who is a photographer for weddings? How does it work? Clearly, you are a bit lost with your loved ? It’s totally normal! I was too. Believe me or not, but 10 years ago I was in the same situation as you. A photographer who will be with us on our wedding day, I had to do the right thing… I’m not saying I’m your photographer. I am just telling you about my experience, how I chose my photographer and my reasons. This will probably help you find answers!

WHAT IS IN A PHOTOGRAPHER’S OFFER?

After a quick selection of what you like, there is the budget issue… And now you are completely lost. You create an excel file to try to remember what each one proposes and me the first. Engagement session? Day after? Photobooth?  Travel? Album?

And yes, by the way, how many pages are in my album? I’ll have enough? But how much is the extra page? I know, I know…  It’s up to you to see what you expect from your photographer. What are your habits?

For me, it was important that I could have an album photo in my hands. To be able to take it and show it to my children or friends whenever I want.  What I call tangible photography, it’s the opposite of digital, the photo on matte paper all bound in an album was necessary to me! I needed an album! And even copies for my parents!

WHAT STYLE OF PHOTOS FOR MY WEDDING?

Personally, I started to look at the styles of photographs that I liked. Very bright, rather dark? Color or Black&white?

I saw that some people use flashes for couples photos when others use natural light. The Golden Hour!!!

How will my wedding be? Colorful? Why go on a photographer whose work is dark? I am a trendy bride? I like to laugh so I need a photographer who sublimates the emotions. So someone whose work as a photographer corresponds to me. Matches my marriage…

Will I have chosen myself? Haha! I don’t know! I have changed a lot in 8 years, I have revealed myself to myself and my loved ones. But this is about your marriage or your elopment. This is about your

WHAT IS A
PHOTOGRAPHER
OF MARRIAGES?

Does he have to be just a photographer? There’s this guy on the corner next to me, can he do it?

Should he be a wedding photographer, who specializes in marriage? How should I contact him? What criteria should I use to select him? It’s a wedding, an elopement, the happiest day of my life and I don’t want to be disappointed by the photos I will receive…

Clearly I’m not going to tell you otherwise. I loved my pictures and I don’t regret the choice I made. But first of all it was necessary to educate my future bride’s eye watered even drowned under waves of information! And still 8 years ago the weddo’sphere was not as developed as today. So I imagine the long road that awaits you!

PHOTOGRAPHER  
MALE OR FEMALE?

And then you project yourself… And now you tell yourself that you will have to reveal yourself, get naked. And one or a stranger will be present! So you ask yourself the question…

More like a man or a woman? Unveiling myself during my wedding preparations in front of a man? Will I feel comfortable? I will almost be naked? And finally, is it really important? Isn’t it fair to feel comfortable. That we’re both confident?

Does the photographer I chose meet his future bride and groom before we commit? I don’t want to be wrong and disappointed? Or even meet this person only on the day of the wedding? Do I prefer the softness of a woman photographer or the advanced technicality of a man photographer

Marie-Montibert-Photo-Photographer-Elopement-Tehani-Lake-Wedding-Aix-Bourget-161
TO RESUME...
Marie-Montibert-Photo-icons-monnaie-pape-1-decoration-mariemontibert.com

There’s so much to think about that only you have the answers to. But I want you to know that I am available to answer your questions and meet with you to discuss your marriage. You will find plenty of information if you take the time to read my pages. You can find all kinds of tips and tricks, tips and discuss them with cherie-e!

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

CREATE YOUR PROJ

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

Marie-Montibert-Photo-icons-pampa-1-decoration-mariemontibert.com

THE FILM

THIS IS WHAT I WANTED TO PROPOSE. A BOX CONTAINING THE PHOTOS AND VIDEO OF YOUR ENGAGEMENT AND YOUR WEDDING. A FULL BENEFIT TO KEEP YOUR MEMORIES INTACT EVEN WHEN YOU SHARE THAT BEAUTIFUL DAY WITH YOUR CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN? AFTER ALL, MEMORIES ARE THE MOST PRECIOUS THING LEFT OF THIS IMPORTANT DAY FOR YOU. THAT’S WHY I PARTNERED WITH TALENTED VIDEASTES WHO WILL MAKE YOUR DAY AN INCREDIBLE AND INTENSE FILM.

Have you thought of a beautiful film, a video of your wedding? An animated memory returning you in 20 years the laughter and sounds of this day? The movements? The smiles? The expressions of each person present?

Marie-Montibert-Photo-Mariage-Prestataires-Jungle-Exotique-Serres-49-2

LOVE IS THE WONDER OF A CHILD, THE GLARE OF A TEENAGER, THE GLOW OF AN ADULT LIFE, THE TENDERNESS OF AN OLD LOVER.

THAT’S WHAT DOESN’T GO AWAY...

Jacques Fortier

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

My work was
Published on

REGISTER

TO MY NEWSLETTER ...

Your email address is only used to send you our newsletter and information about my activities. You can use the unsubscribe link embedded in each of our emails at any time.

Mariages intimistes et elopements en suisse et dans le monde

Marie-Montibert-Photo-image-caroussel-header-bas-gauche-decoration-mariemontibert.com

Sur les traces de votre

PATRIMOINE

Photographe
& Vidéaste

Logo-Principal-marimontibert.com

Suisse
& Etranger

Vous méritez ce qui ne s’oublie pas, ce qui est tellement beau qu’il n’existe

pas de mots pour le décrire, vous méritez un mariage rempli d’amour.
En tant que photographe & vidéaste , nous sommes là pour cela, 

pour rendre le reportage de votre mariage possible!

 

JE SUIS PHOTOGRAPHE DE MARIAGES, AMOUREUSE DE LA VIE,

DROGUEE DE L’ESTHETISME AVEC UNE PASSION POUR LES DETAILS ET LA LUMIERE

JE TRAVAILLE AVEC D’INCROYABLES VIDéASTES, AMOUREUX DU MOUVEMENT ET DE L’EMOTION

QUI SE DEGAGENT DE VOS MOMENTS UNIQUES

Je souhaite profondément que les photographies et films que vous regarderEZ toute votre vie vous correspondent. Pour cela vous devez vous reconnaître. Vous devez être vous même, ne pas poser, ne pas surjouer, laisser vos émotions vous submerger. Je me considere comme le guide qui vous permet de mettre votre beauté en valeur, vos émotions les plus fortes en exergue. Votre couple en lumière.

Ce sont vous et vos émotions qui allez me guider pour mieux saisir que vous m'offrez.

Marie-Montibert-Photo-Seance-Amoureux-Couple-Gletterens-Port-Marina-Plage-Sauvage-Authentique-128-2

Gentils Mots

Clémence & Roland - Septembre 2020
Découverte lors du salon du mariage à Genève, elle était déjà prise pour la date de mon mariage (sept 2020). Mais j'ai quand même pu profiter d'une mini-séance quelques mois plus tard où j'ai adoré son travail. Elle a su nous mettre à l'aise (ce qui n'était pas gagné pour mon chéri). J'ai tellement aimé, que nous avons fait une nouvelle fois appel à ses services pour notre mariage civil. Et je ne regrette pas. Le rendu des photos est sublime et la famille présente m'a par la suite complimenté sur sa gentillesse et le résultat des photos. Je recommande les yeux fermés. Encore merci Marie d'être venue jusqu'à Nyon pour notre mariage.
Audrey & Rémi - Octobre 2020
Un ENORMEEE MERCI à toi pour toutes ces magnifiques photos que nous attendions avec impatience et qui tombent exactement le jour de nos noces de paillettes! Elles sont toutes plus magnifique les unes que les autres!! On est vraiment très heureux que tu aies immortalisé cette journée extraordinaire et que tu nous aies accompagné durant ce magnifique moment!
Léna & Sebastien - Octobre 2020
Nous sommes ravis d’avoir fait confiance à Marie pour nous accompagner le jour de notre mariage. Son professionnalisme va au-delà de la photographie, nous offrant conseils, soutien, et mêmes solutions aux aléas du jour J. Sa spontanéité et sa convivialité ont été appréciés de tous, elle s’est mêlée délicatement aux convives, mettant tout le monde à l’aise avec l’objectif ! Le résultat des photos va au-delà de nos espérances. Marie a su capter tous les moments forts de la journée, nous offrant alors de merveilleux souvenirs pour toute notre vie ! La découverte de ses clichés nous a replongé intensément dans toutes les émotions de cette magnifique journée.
Mirko & Yasmine - Octobre 2020
Je tenais à te féliciter pour tes photos, elles sont splendides. Vraiment! Wouah elles sont magnifiques! Elles respirent la joie de vivre c'est génial ! Merci de transmettre à travers ton travail tout l'amour que tu as pour les gens et ta bienveillance. Merci infiniment pour ton travail ! Tout est parfait !
Marion & Xavier - Septembre 2020
Un ENORME merci et un GRAND bravo pour ces magnifiques photos. Nous les avons regardé avec beaucoup d’émotions et nous avons pu revivre cette magnifique journée au travers de tes photos. Elles sont parfaites et nous t’en remercions. Depuis hier, je les regarde sans arrêt et j’ai toujours autant d’émotion. Merci d’avoir pu retranscrire ces super moments pleins d’émotions et d’amour. Merci à toi pour ta présence, tes conseils, ta patience et ta bienveillance !
Mylène & Romain - Septembre 2020
Nous avons eu raison de te faire confiance Chère Marie. Nous avons des souvenirs impérissables de cette journée grâce à toi et nous nous réjouissons de pouvoir les partager à nouveau avec nos proches grâce aux albums que tu nous as fait. Magnifique c'est le mot qui vient quand on pense à nos photos. Encore un immense merci.
Sarah & Noé - Septembre 2020
Un énorme merci pour ton travail remarquable, les photos sont sublimes et c’est avec beaucoup d’émotions qu’on les a découvertes et qu’on les regarde à nouveau. Tu as su capturer des regardes, des sourires, des échanges, ce qui nous permet de nous replonger dans cette journée comme si on la revivait une nouvelle fois. Tu as su nous mettre à l’aise dès notre première rencontre, nous détendre dans des situations particulièrement stressantes et cela se ressent sur le naturel des photos. Tu es pour nous une très belle rencontre et tu as été d’une grande aide pour trouver de super prestataires grâce à ton joli carnet d’adresse. On ne te remerciera jamais assez d’avoir immortalisé cette journée magique.
Marion & Olivier - Août 2020
Nous étions stressés à l'idée d'être devant un objectif. Nus voulions des photos intemporelles et où on est mis en valeur. Malgré que nous ne soyons pas des personnes photogéniques, quand nous avons découvert les photos, nos proches et nous, nous avons été sans voix. Quel résultat. Nous adorons les photos. Marie est extrêmement sympathique et nous a permis de nous sentir à l'aise aussi bien lors du pré-wedding shoot que le jour du mariage.
Kelly & Sébastien - Août 2020
Marie est une photographe qui sait particulièrement mettre les gens à l’aise afin que les photos ressortent le plus naturellement possible sans devoir « prendre la pose ». Grace a la séance d’engagement, mon mari et moi nous sentions à l’aise devant l’objectif le jour J, ce qui a été un gros stress en moins pour nous. Lorsque nous avons découvert les photos de notre mariage, nous avons pu le revivre une deuxième fois ainsi que toute son émotion. Elle a su photographier tous les moments clés afin qu’on puisse les revivre indéfiniment. Nous ne nous lassons pas de regarder nos photos de mariage et de séance d’engagement. Nous recommandons vivement Marie qui saura immortaliser votre mariage en respectant votre personnalité pour un rendu plus que naturel. Un grand merci pour ton travail !
Jessica & Jens - Juillet 2020
Nous avons été très émus et contents de découvrir la galerie de Marie. Nous savions que ses photos étaient de qualité ; elle a su donner une histoire et une vie au moment qu’elle a saisi avec son appareil tout au long de la journée. Aujourd’hui grâce à elle, nous avons des souvenirs mémorables que nous serions fiers de montrer à nos enfants dans quelques années. 
Vera & Raphaël - Juillet 2020
AMAZING! I am speechlessly stunning. Wooo!!! 😍 All those photos are priceless. I am just in love with every single one of them. I will never book anyone else!!!! I am so excited to work on our wedding book! Can't wait to see you again!
Carolyn & Michaël - Juillet 2020
Merci Marie d'être venue jusque chez nous, pour saisir ces moments de complicité et d'amour lors de notre séance avant le mariage. Nous nous réjouissons de te retrouver ici même pour notre mariage.
Charlotte & Jake - Juillet 2020
Je viens de découvrir les photos de notre elopement ! Juste sublime ! Je ne pouvais pas résister à t'écrire vite un message pour te remercier! C’est sublime ! Je n'ai pas d'autre mots. Tu as su faire ressortir notre couple et notre journée unique!
Hélène & Romain - Juillet 2020
Merci d'avoir su aussi bien saisir ce moment unique dans un endroit aussi incroyable que nous aimons. Nous sommes sans mot, nous revivons ce moment magique grâce à toi. Plus que tout merci!
Elodie & Thierry - Juin 2020
On ne savait pas trop à quoi s’attendre avant la séance photo, en effet c’était la première de nos vies. On a été plus qu’agréablement surpris par le merveilleux moment que nous avons partagé tous les trois ensemble. Tout s’est fait très naturellement On pensait qu’on allait être un peu gêné de devoir poser devant l’objectif... mais finalement on a pris beaucoup de plaisir tout au long de la séance et on s’est senti très à l’aise grâce à toi. En plus, quelques semaines plus tard, on a reçu de magnifiques photos qui immortalisent parfaitement les moments qu’on a passé et les émotions qu’on a pu ressentir.
Clem & Jay - Mai 2020
Je suis tellement contente! Elles sont trop belles. J'adore voir la façon dont on se regarde. On va toutes les prendre et je vais en mettre partout chez moi 😂 J'a trop hâte de les montrer à tout le monde! Il est tellement beau mon amoureux !!!
Previous
Next

La fille derrière

son boitier

Moi c’est Marie, photographe de mariages et d’elopements, un mot pour parler des micro-mariages. Je suis basée en Suisse, je travaille surtout à l’étranger. Partout où tu souhaites m’emmener je te suivrai.

 

Mais pour le moment, je suis contente que tu sois arrivée ici, sur mon site. J’aimerais tellement te faire découvrir mon travail, mon monde, ma façon de voir la vie. Pour moi la photo est avant tout le meilleur moyen de garder les doux souvenirs de magnifiques moments. Je retranscris votre évènement avec la douce poésie et les intenses émotions que je porte en moi, qui me caractérisent. En tant que témoin, je crée la tangible transmission de vos souvenirs. De générations en générations.

 

En tant qu’artiste-photographe, je crée des clichés uniques et qui vous correspondent. Confies-moi ton heureux évènement et je mettrai mon entière personne au service de vos souvenirs.

Marie-Montibert-Photo-image-corps-page-feuille-palme-decoration-mariemontibert.com
Marie-Montibert-Photo-Seances-Boudoir-Autoportrait-Anniversaire--35-2021-22-2

Photographe & vidéaste de mariages, elopements et de couples... Comment choisir?

Vous allez vous marier? Vous savez que vous devez trouver un photographe et vidéaste pour votre mariage. On est d’accord? Je vais parler de ce que je maîtrise depuis des années… Commençons… 

Mais un photographe pour votre mariage, c’est qui, c’est quoi? Comment ça fonctionne? Clairement, vous êtes un peu perdus t(a)on chéri(e) et toi? Tu m’étonnes! Je l’étais aussi. Tu me crois ou pas, mais il y a 10 ans j’étais dans la même situation que vous. Un photographe qui se tiendra à nos côtés le jour de notre mariage, je devais faire le bon choix… Je ne suis pas en train de dire que je suis ta photographe. Je suis juste en train de te parler de mon vécu, de comment j’ai choisi mon photographe et mes raisons. Cela t’aidera sans doute à trouver des réponses! 

QUE CONTIENT L'OFFRE D'UN PHOTOGRAPHE?

Après une rapide sélection de ce qui te plaît, il y a la question budgétaire… Et là tu es complètement perdu(e). Tu crées un fichier excel pour essayer de te souvenir de ce que chacun propose et moi la première. Séance engagement? Day after? Photobooth?  Déplacements ? Album?

Et oui, au fait y a combien de pages dans mon album? J’en aurai assez? Mais c’est combien la page supplémentaire? Je sais je sais… A toi de voir ce que tu attends de ton photographe. Quelles sont tes habitudes?

Pour moi, c’était important que je puisse avoir un album dans mes mains. Pouvoir le prendre et le montrer à mes enfants  ou mes amis quand je le souhaiterai.  Ce que j’appelle la photographie tangible, l’opposé du digital, la photo sur papier mat le tout relié dans un album m’était nécessaire! Il me fallait un album! Et même des copies pour mes parents!

QUEL STYLE DE PHOTOS POUR MON MARIAGE?

Personnellement j’ai commencé à regarder les styles de photographies qui pouvaient me plaire. Très lumineux, plutôt sombre? Couleur ou Noir&blanc?

J’avais vu que certains utilisés des flashs pour les photos de couples quand d’autres utilisent la lumière naturelle. La Golden Hour!!! 

Comment sera mon mariage? Coloré? Pourquoi allez sur un photographe dont le travail est sombre? Je suis une mariée trendy? J’aime rire alors il me faut un photographe qui sublime les émotions. Alors quelqu’un dont le travail de photographe me corresponde. Corresponde à mon mariage…

Est ce que je me serai choisi? Haha! Je ne sais pas! J’ai beaucoup changé en 8 ans, je me suis révélée à moi-même et à mes proches. Mais là on parle de votre mariage ou de votre elopement. De votre reportage, de vos photographies. De votre couple et de qui vous êtes!

QU'EST CE QU'UN
PHOTOGRAPHE
DE MARIAGES?

Est ce qu’il doit être juste photographe? Il y a ce gars au coin de la rue à côté de chez moi, saura-t-il faire?

Doit-il être photographe de mariage, spécialisé dans le mariage? Comment dois-je le contacter? Sur quels critères est-ce que je dois le sélectionner? C’est un mariage, un elopement, le plus beau jour de ma vie et je ne veux pas être déçue des photos que je recevrai…

Clairement je ne vais pas te dire le contraire. J’ai adoré mes photos et je ne regrette aucunement le choix que j’ai fait. Mais avant tout il a fallu éduquer mon oeil de future mariée abreuvée même noyée sous des flots d’informations! Et encore il y a 8 ans la weddo’sphère n’était pas aussi développée qu’aujourd’hui. Alors j’imagine le long chemin qui t’attend!

PHOTOGRAPHE
HOMME OU FEMME?

Et ensuite tu te projettes… Et là tu te dis que tu vas devoir te dévoiler, te mettre à nue. Et un ou une inconnu-e sera présent! Alors tu te poses la question…

Plutôt homme ou femme? Me dévoiler durant les préparatifs de mon mariage devant un homme? Est-ce que je me sentirai à l’aise? Je serai quasiment nu(e)? Et puis au final est-ce vraiment important? L’essentiel n’est-il pas juste de me sentir à l’aise. Que nous soyons tous les deux en confiance? 

Est ce que le photographe que j’ai choisi rencontre ses futurs mariés avant que l’on s’engage? Je n’ai pas envie de me tromper et d’être déçue? Ou bien même se rencontrer cette personne seulement le jour du mariage? Est ce que je préfère la douceur d’une femme photographe ou la technicité avancée d’un photographe homme? 

Marie-Montibert-Photo-Photographer-Elopement-Tehani-Lake-Wedding-Aix-Bourget-161
EN RESUME...
Marie-Montibert-Photo-icons-monnaie-pape-1-decoration-mariemontibert.com

Il y a tant à penser dont vous seuls avez les réponses. Mais sachez que je suis disponible pour répondre à vos questions et nous rencontrer pour parler de votre mariage. Vous trouverez plein d’informations si vous prenez le temps de lire mes pages. Vous pourrez y trouver tout plein de trucs et d’astuces, de tips et en discuter avec chéri-e!

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

CREATE YOUR PROJ

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

TIPS & TRIC

Marie-Montibert-Photo-icons-pampa-1-decoration-mariemontibert.com

THE FILM

C’EST CE QUE J’AI SOUHAITÉ PROPOSER. UN COFFRET CONTENANT LES PHOTOS ET LA VIDEO DE TA SEANCE ENGAGEMENT ET DE TON MARIAGE. UNE PRESTATION COMPLETE POUR QUE TES SOUVENIRS SOIENT INTACTES MÊME QUAND TU PARTAGERAS CE BEAU JOUR AVEC TES ENFANTS ET PETIT-ENFANTS? APRES TOUT, LES SOUVENIRS SONT CE QU’IL RESTE DE PLUS CHER DE CE JOUR SI IMPORTANT À VOS YEUX. C’EST POURQUOI JE ME SUIS ASSOCIÉE AVEC DES VIDEASTES DE TALENT QUI SAURONT FAIRE DE TA JOURNÉE UN FILM INCROYABLE ET INTENSE.

Avez-vous pensé à un beau film, une vidéo de votre mariage? Un souvenir animé vous restituant dans 20 ans les rires et les sons de cette journée? Les mouvements? Les sourires? Les expressions de chacune des personnes présentes?

Marie-Montibert-Photo-Mariage-Prestataires-Jungle-Exotique-Serres-49-2

L'amour, c'est l'émerveillement enfantin, l'éblouissement adolescent, l'incandescence d'une vie d'adulte, la tendresse de vieux amants.

C'est ce qui ne s'efface pas...

Jacques Fortier

SUIVEZ-MOI SUR INSTAGRAM

Mon travail a été
Publié sur

INSCRITS-TOI

à ma newsletter ...

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer notre lettre d'information ainsi que des informations concernant mes activités. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans chacun de nos mails.